Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Jason Walker, President

Jocelyn Hackenberg, 1st Vice President
First Quality Tissue

Amy Probst, 2nd Vice President
Berkshire Hathaway Realty

Lisa Frye - Ruggiers. Treasurer
Calabrese Management

Andrew Kremser, Secretary
Clinton County Government

Cathy Gedon
Yost - Gedon Funeral Home & Cremation Services, LLC

Jordan Sheffer
Central Contracting, Inc.

Wayne Allison
Community Volunteer

Ron Reynolds
UPMC Susquehanna Lock Haven

Angela Harding
Clinton County Commissioner

Mike Nestor
Lock Haven University

Casey Redmon
Tri County Church

Christina Mader
First Commonwealth Bank

Abbey Roberts
City of Lock Haven

Megan Dayhoff
First Quality Tissue

Ashley Rippey
Keystone Central School District